Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Adina Feinstein

Zone 1 Tufts University

Morgan Waddy, Matt Walker, and Levi Shult

University of Virginia

Kristen Larson

University of Illinois-Chicago

Christopher Car

University of South Florida

Kami Malestein

University of South Florida

Rebecca Welch

Coe College